Tuesday, December 6th, 2011

The Flume Of Christmas

The Flume Of Christmas is finally here… 10 Christmas videos released every other day from today right through to Christmas eve. You can find them at www.youtube.com/bluefluffmusic , and at www.facebook.com/theflumeofchristmas

The Flume Of Christmas are Nico Russell, Jason Tebble and Matt Lammin.

The first video is ‘Silent Night’, with lead vocals from Izzy Owen, guitar by Jason Tebble and backing vocals from Matt Lammin, Denise Harry, Katie Lochhead, Jan Ross and Charlotte Williams.

Visit www.jaymusic.co.uk & www.nicorussell.com for more info on the other Flumes…